Faculty/Staff Panel

Student Panel


Student Panel
Faculty/Staff Panel

President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is the administrative cabinet of Snead State Community College. The President’s Cabinet consists of the President, Vice President for Student Services, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chief Information Technology Officer, Director of Marketing/Public Relations/Alumni, Director of Workforce Development & Arab Instructional Site, Executive Assistant to the President/Development Coordinator and the Vice President for Finance & Administration.

The President’s Cabinet is charged with setting College policies, approving formal proposals and grant applications, representing the College with state and national agencies, and overseeing the different aspects of the College.

Members of the President’s Cabinet

Dr. Joe Whitmore, President
Jason Cannon, VP for Student Services
Vann Scott, Interim VP for Academic Affairs
Kelli Conley, Executive Administrative Assistant to the President/Development Coordinator
Shelley Smith, Director of Marketing/Public Relations/Alumni
Teresa Walker, Director of Workforce Development
Don Roden, Acting Chief Information Technology Officer
Dr. Greg Randall, Career and Technical Education Director