Faculty/Staff Panel

Student Panel

Search

Student Panel
Faculty/Staff Panel

Business Operations

The Business Office oversees general operations of the College, including accounts, payroll, vendor services and payments for tuition, parking tickets, membership fees, etc.

Current Bids

Operating Financial Data

Location, Hours, & Contacts

The Business Office is located downstairs on the first floor of the McCain Student Success and Career Center and is open Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 6pm and Fridays 8am – Noon.

Tina Simons
Director of Financial Services
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4115
E-mail: tsimons@snead.edu

Amanda Gunnels
Human Resources Director
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4113
E-mail: agunnels@snead.edu

Vicki Carr
Cashier
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4104
E-mail: vcarr@snead.edu

Vickie Barnes
Accountant
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4111
E-mail: vbarnes@snead.edu 

Sandra Rowell
Assistant Accountant
Office: 103, Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4015
E-mail: srowell@snead.edu

Brittany McMurtrey
Accountant
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4171
E-mail: bmcmurtrey@snead.edu

Regina Sanders
Accounting Clerk
Office: Technology Building
Phone: (256) 840-4114
E-mail: rsanders@snead.edu

Joe Whitmore
President
Phone: (256) 840-4100
E-mail: jwhitmore@snead.edu