Faculty/Staff Panel

Student Panel

Search

Student Panel
Faculty/Staff Panel

Business Operations

The Business Office oversees general operations of the College, including accounts, payroll, vendor services and payments for tuition, parking tickets, membership fees, etc.

Surplus Sales

Current Bids

Operating Financial Data

Personnel Listing

Contracts

Location, Hours, & Contacts

The Business Office is located downstairs on the second floor of the McCain Student Center and is open Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 5pm and Fridays 8am – Noon.

Vicki Carr
Cashier
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4104
E-mail: vicki.carr@snead.edu

Meghin Fricke
Accountant
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4118
E-mail: meghin.fricke@snead.edu

Tyler Jones
Accountant
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4111
E-mail: tyler.jones@snead.edu

 

Sandra Rowell
Accountant
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4015
E-mail: sandra.rowell@snead.edu

Brittany McMurtrey
Accountant
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4171
E-mail: Brittany.McMurtrey@snead.edu

Regina Sanders
Accounting Clerk
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4114
E-mail: Regina.Sanders@snead.edu

Caitlin Hinds
Accountant
Office: McCain Student Center
Phone: (256) 840-4125
E-mail: Caitlin.Hinds@snead.edu