Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 131 items in 7 pages
Ables Wes Campus Courier (256) 840-4144 wables@snead.edu
Alldredge Dianne Arab Instructional Site (256) 840-4184 dalldredge@snead.edu
Armstrong Rhea English/Nutrition (256) 840-4121 rarmstrong@snead.edu
Ayres Dee Women's Volleyball Coach (256) 328-4568 dee_ayres@ecboe.org
Barnard Cherri Workforce Development (256) 840-4152 cbarnard@snead.edu
Barnes Vickie Accountant (256) 840-4111 vickie.barnes@snead.edu
Barrett Suzanne Student Success Representative (256) 593-5120 sbarrett@snead.edu
Bates Alan Social Science (256) 840-4129 abates@snead.edu
Bates Libby HPE (256) 840-4141 lbates@snead.edu
Bearden Ronald Maintenance (256) 840-4144
Bearden Renee Women's Volleyball Coach   rebearden@snead.edu
Beasley Steve Custodian (256) 840-4144
Blackmon Hannah Dance Team Coach   hmb042892@gmail.com
Bodine Gary Library (256) 571-0638 gbodine@snead.edu
Bray Lena Student Services Office (256) 840-4213 lbray@snead.edu
Brewer Johnny Speech (256) 840-4199 jbrewer@snead.edu
Brock Lisa Nursing (256) 840-4179 lbrock@snead.edu
Brooks Melinda K. Music (256) 840-4145 mbrooks@snead.edu
Broyles Marcia English (256) 840-4215 mbroyles@snead.edu
Buchanan Patricia Student Services Office (256) 840-4218 pbuchanan@snead.edu