Athletics Directory

Athletic Director Mark Richard
Office: 114, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: 256-840-4110
E-mail: mrichard@snead.edu 

Sports Information Director Miranda Collier

Office: Alumni House, 102 Elder Street
Phone: 256-840-4207
E-mail: mcollier@snead.edu


Baseball

Head Coach Gerry Ledbetter
Office: 501 Usry Street, Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: 256-840-4139
E-mail: gledbetter@snead.edu 

Assistant Coach Casey Underwood

Office: 501 Usry Street, Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: 256-840-4139
E-mail: cunderwood@snead.edu  


Cheerleading

Coach Adam Rhoden
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-506-9335
E-mail: arhoden@snead.edu 


Dance

Coach Hannah Blackmon
E-mail: hmb042892@gmail.com


Men’s Basketball

Head Coach Jay Welborn
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-840-4153
E-mail: jwelborn@snead.edu

Assistant Coach Jeremiah Patterson
E-mail: jpatterson@snead.edu    


Softball

Head Coach Tracy Grindrod
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-840-4161
E-mail: tracy.grindrod@snead.edu 

Assistant Coach Twyla Haggermaker
E-mail: thaggermaker@gmail.com    

Pitching Coach Holli Hill
Email: hollinicolehill@hotmail.com

Volunteer Assistant Coach Megan Christensen


Tennis

Coach Matt Holaday
E-mail: mattndana@nehp.net 


Volleyball

Head Coach Dee Ayres
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-328-4568
E-mail: dayres@snead.edu   

Assistant Coach Renee Bearden
Phone: 256-840-4161
E-mail: rebearden@snead.edu  


Women’s Basketball

Head Coach Jarrod Plummer
Office: 509 West Mann Avenue, Boaz, AL 35957
(Plunkett Wallace Gymnasium)
Phone: 256-840-4203
E-mail: jplummer@snead.edu