President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is the administrative cabinet of Snead State Community College. The President's Cabinet consists of the President, Dean of Liberal Arts and Academic Services, Dean of STEM Education and Online Learning, Dean for IE/IR and Strategic Planning, Vice President of Student Services, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Informational Technology Officer, Director of Community Education and the Arab Instructional Site, the Director of Marketing/Public Relations, the Director of Health Sciences, QEP Director, and the Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and Development Coordinator.

The President's Cabinet is charged with setting College policies, approving formal proposals and grant applications, representing the College with state and national agencies, and overseeing the different aspects of the College.