2014 Spring Semester Refund Schedule

Spring Semester

  • Prior to Monday, January 13 - 100%
  • Monday, Jan. 13, to Sunday, Jan. 19 - 75%
  • Monday, Jan. 20, to Sunday, Jan. 26 - 50%
  • Monday, Jan. 27, to Sunday, Feb. 2 - 25%
  • After Sunday, Feb. 2 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Wednesday, Jan. 16.

Spring Mini II

  • Prior to Monday, Jan. 13 - 100%
  • Monday, Jan. 13, to Wednesday, Jan. 15 - 75%
  • Thursday, Jan. 16, to Saturday, Jan. 18 - 50%
  • Sunday, Jan. 19, to Tuesday, Jan. 21 - 25%
  • After Tuesday, Jan. 21 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Tuesday, Jan. 14.

Spring Mini II

  • Prior to Monday, March 10 - 100%
  • Monday, March 10, to Wednesday, March 12 - 75%
  • Thursday, March 13, to Saturday, March 15 - 50%
  • Sunday, March 16, to Tuesday, March 18 - 25%
  • After Tuesday, March 18 - NO REFUND

No refund for partial withdrawal after Tuesday, March 11.