Business Operations

The Business Office is located downstairs on the first floor of the McCain Student Success and Career Center. It oversees general operations of the College, including accounts, payroll, vendor services and payments for tuition, parking tickets, membership fees, etc. The Business Office is open Monday-Thursday from 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. and on Fridays from 8 a.m. - Noon.

Business Office Directory

Joe Whitmore
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Phone: (256) 840-4102
E-mail: jwhitmore@snead.edu

Tina Simons
Director of Financial Services
Office: 104, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4115
E-mail: tsimons@snead.edu

Amanda Gunnels
Human Resources Director
Office: 115, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4113
E-mail: agunnels@snead.edu

Vicki Carr
Cashier
Office: 102, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4104
E-mail: vcarr@snead.edu

Vickie Barnes
Accountant
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4111
E-mail: vbarnes@snead.edu 

Sandra Rowell
Assistant Accountant
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4015
E-mail: srowell@snead.edu

Brittany McMurtrey
Accountant
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4171
E-mail: bmcmurtrey@snead.edu

Regina Sanders
Accounting Clerk
Office: 103, McCain Student Success and Career Center
Phone: (256) 840-4114
E-mail: rsanders@snead.edu

Reyna Pedro
Part Time Accounting Clerk
Phone: (256) 840-4130
Email: Reyna.pedro@snead.edu