Advisory Board

The Snead State Advisory Board consists of community leaders whose purpose is to serve and promote the best interests of the College. The Advisory Board serves as an advocate of the College and is a critical part of the Strategic Planning process. 

Members of the Advisory Board

(Beginning with the top row from left to right) The Advisory Board includes Mark Brickey, Greg Price, Jeremy Hays, Scott Bobo, Tammy Davis, Andrea Oliver, Joan Noel, and Dianne Prestridge.